I was looking at this post and trying to figure out wat that Reaction Emoji was (a human with a mask and cape? wat does that mean?) but I clicked on it by mistake. Now if I mouse-over it, it shows my name as someone who reacted that way.
Then I tried to “unclick” it but found no way to do so. (using default web interface).
So it looks like I reacted with that emoji, even tho I didn’t intend to and I don even know what that emoji means. Is there some way to remove my name from the list of people who clicked it? Thanks.


That is likely how they expect it to undo it, yeah. Like an upvote.